Brinson – Thornz

GodChaserz Entertainment artist Brinson releases his new album entitled Thornz.

Thornz is Brinson’s 7th solo release (5 albums and 1 EP). This album enlists multi Grammy producer Frank Nitty (2Pac, Big Pun, Faith Evans) to produce ‘”Blessing and Honor”, as well as SPEC House productions (Flame, V.Rose, Lecrae) to “Ima Believer”. Guest appearances from hit makers Marz Ferrer, Eshon Burgundy, Knine, and Von Won add unique flavor to Thornz.

In a musical climate that shuns from the Gospel of Jesus, Brinson knows the importance of bringing high quality Christ centered content. Brinson’s mission in this space is to point listeners to the cross.

Thornz track list

1. So Wishful (feat. Big Fil)

2. White Gold (feat. Marz Ferrer)

3. I’ma Believer (feat. Oatmeal)

4. Hater Heaven

5. I Feel’em / Blessings

6. Shepard Me (feat. Cstraight & Eshon Burgundy)

7. Trust Him (feat. Knine)

8. Thornz (feat. Von Won, ReadyWriter & AyeDay 4000)

9. Blessings and Honor (feat. Ben Donelley & Adam Hardegree)

10. One Prayer Away

11. Prayer

12. You Ashamed

13. Shadows (feat. ReadyWriter & H.E.A.V.Y.)

Thornz is available at download & streaming outlets including:


Apple Music:

Google Play:


Connect with Brinson

Josh @sohhpr


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s